





## PENNANT FINAL

## **Monday 5th May**

The pennant finalists are the first five groups off the 1st, 6th and 10th tees, playing in club pairs except where cart sharing has caused rearrangements.

R after the club name means Nominated Reserve.

X indicates Extra player not playing in a team for the championship.

There is one group of three players which leaves room for a late entry as well as unused tee times which indicates the maximum number of players the course can accommodate.

H cart indicates a Huntly hire cart.

Own transport has been indicated if known.

Tee	Players
<b>1</b>	Jim Fitchett (Tieke), Dave Thompson (Tieke),
10:00am	Richard Harper (Te Awamutu), Ray Lord (Te Awamutu)
<b>1</b>	Tony Broadbent (Cambridge 36s), Gordon Calder (Cambridge 36s),
10:08am	Chris Turner (Matamata Kaimai), Pam Anderson (Matamata Kaimai R)
<b>1</b>	Maurice Walker (Thames), Wynne September (Thames),
10:16am	Warwick Rogers (Tairua), Ross Calder (Tairua)
<b>1</b>	David Young (Purangi), Lauchie Phillips (Purangi),
10:24am	Greg Nicholls (Raglan), Colin Bouzaid (Raglan)
<b>1</b>	Allen Sarjant (Waihi Nuggets), Ken Purcell (Waihi Nuggets),
10:32am	Alan Clark (Matamata Waihou), Barry Dickey (Matamata Waihou)

<b>1</b>	Alex Standfield (Waihi X), Rangi Morgan (Huntly X),
10:40am	Paul Matthews (Cambridge X), Mark Palmer (Ngaruawahia X)
1 10:48am	Colin Vincent (Cambridge X), Kelvin Tupuhi (Huntly X), Perry Foreman (Ngaruawahia X), Raewyn Te Moni (Ngaruawahia X) (share H cart)
1	Colin Howell (Matamata Waihou X), Lance Douglas (Hukanui X),
10:56am	Glen Farrell (Tairua X), Guy Millar (Tairua X)
<b>1</b> 11:04am	
<b>6</b>	Glenn Rangitonga (Raglan), Kevin McGarvey (Raglan),
10:00am	Lyall Wilson (Matamata Waihou), Gilbert de Groot (Matamata Waihou)
6	John Crone (Tieke), Rohan Wells (Tieke),
10:08am	Brian Robinson (Waihi Nuggets), Don Mackay (Waihi Nuggets)
6	Andrew Gordon (Te Awamutu), Kelvin Trass (Te Awamutu),
10:16am	Richard Agnew (Purangi), Tim Bartlett (Purangi) (share H cart)
6	Ken Yule (Matamata Kaimai) (bike), Malcolm White (Matamata Kaimai) (bike)
10:24am	Brian Cole (Tairua), Brent Manssen (Tairua) (share H cart)
6 10:32am	Bill Robinson (Cambridge 36s), Phil Jackson (Cambridge 36s) (share H cart), Doug Way (Thames), Sean Loftus (Thames) (share H cart)
6	Nick Bartels - Sponsor (Hamilton), Colin Anderson (Paeroa X),
10:40am	Brian Goodwin (Walton X), Ian Grant (Matamata Waihou) (share own cart)
<b>6</b> 10:48am	Jane Wilson (Matamata Kaimai), Jeremy Wilson (Matamata Waihou R) (share own cart), Kahu McCaskill (Okoroire X) (bike), Kathryn Douglas (Hukanui X)
6 10:56am	
6 11:04am	
6 11:12am	
<b>10</b>	Jim Corbett (Thames), Lee Hall (Thames),
10:00am	Brenda Whitehead (Matamata Waihou), Mark Pike (Walton X) (share H cart)
<b>10</b>	Steve Meddings (Raglan), Ross Muggeridge (Raglan),
10:08am	John Davies (Matamata Kaimai), Neil Munro (Matamata Kaimai)
<b>10</b>	Paul Van Praagh (Tieke), Michael Eade (Tieke),
10:16am	Bob Walker (Purangi), Al Sims (Purangi)
<b>10</b>	Allan Duncan (Te Awamutu), John Mortland (Te Awamutu),
10:24am	Adele Gunning (Waihi Nuggets), Ken Mustard (Waihi Nuggets)

<b>10</b>	Mike Hekaraka (Cambridge 36s), Paul Bartlett (Cambridge 36s),
10:32am	Ken Edwards (Tairua), John Fraser (Tairua)
<b>10</b>	Victor Calitz (Cambridge X), Phil McKoy (Walton X),
10:40am	Denis Tegg (Thames X), Russell James (Horsham Downs X)
<b>10</b> 10:48am	
<b>14</b>	Bruce Darby (Huntly X), Ken MacKenzie (Cambridge X),
10:00am	Paul Barlow (Ngaruawahia X), Ian Thomas (Tieke X)
<b>14</b> 10:08am	Wally Herbert (Ngaruawahia X), Peter Johnston (Ngaruawahia X) (share H cart), Paul Heath (Waiterimu X), Terry Broughton (Waiterimu X) (share own cart)
<b>14</b>	Bob Carr (Thames R), Stan Kendall (Thames X),
10:16am	Steve Habershon (Tairua X), Rod Brookes (Matamata Kaimai X)
<b>14</b>	Phil Moore (Okoroire X), Mark Reinsfield (Hukunui X),
10:24am	Ross Reid (Tairua X)
<b>14</b> 10:32am	
<b>14</b> 10:40am	