Office Bearers / Conveners 2020/21

Office Bearers 2020/21 SEASON

  Patron Ray Lye 07 824 1830
elsalye@outlook.co.nz
  Past President Bruce Fennell 07 887 5856

fennells@xtra.co.nz

President Colin Vincent

021 971 871
cjv@xtra.co.nz

  Senior Vice President Brian White 07 826 4460
whitebg44@gmail.com
Junior Vice President Ian Grant 027 678 7923
thegrants@actrix.co.nz
  Secretary/Treasurer Graeme Hill 021 481 335
07 884 9389
wdvgainc@gmail.com
waikatoveterangolf@orcon.net.nz
9 Catherine Crescent
Te Aroha 3320

 

Committee

  Tony Webber 07 870 1622
meadowland2017@gmail.com
Ngahinepouri    
  Colin Anderson

021998 851
colin@kua2na.com

Paeroa    

Ross Brydon

021 0270 5163
kaoss@xtra.co.nz

Hauraki    
  Malcolm Burt

07 865 8924
malmarb50@gmail.com

Whangamata    
  Hans Kivits

07 889 4541
hanskivits02@gmail.com

Tahuna    
  Brian Goodwin 027 933 5035

briancountrywideprint@gmail.com

Walton    

 

 

Convenors 2020/2021

Convenors Appointed By Host Club    
Cambridge Denys Allen 07 823 1431 denysallen2006@hotmail.com
Coromandel Dave  Dudson 07 866 8563  daverob.dudson@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton Terry Dalton 07 849 1544 terry.dalton@yahoo.co.nz
Hauraki Ross Brydon 02102705163 kaoss@xtra.co.nz
Horsham Downs Craig Riddell 07 824 3852  gardenfarm53@gmail.com
Hukanui Chas  Paice 07 849 5657  e.c.paice@xtra.co.nz
Huntly Barry Mills 021 560 972  barryemills999@gmail.com
Kawhia Ken Briggs 02108533285  nzkiwiken@gmail.com 
Lakes Resort Neville Hooper 07 864 7878  hooper@nomadickiwi.com
Mangakino Erroll Ballie 07 886 0800  errol.anne@slingshot.co.nz
Matamata Alan Bates 07 888 4224 alanbates01@xtra.co.nz
Matarangi Ray Watt 021 2115532 raymondwatt28@yahoo.com
Mercury Bay  Graeme Heathcote 022 3932906 mercurybayvets@gmail.com
Morrinsville Ray Knaggs 07 889 6986 rajoknaggs@xtra.co.nz
Ngahinapouri Colin Cowan 07 847 5036   col.jen@xtra.co.nz
Ngaruawahia Llyod Billclough 02102291366 lloydbilclough@gmail.com
Okoroire Peter Mc Cabe 07 888 8548 pmmccabe65@gmail.com
Paeroa Colin Anderson 021 998 851 colin@kua2na.com
Paunui Gordon Bennett 027 4925486 gordon.pauanui@gmail.com
Pirongia Pat Ryan 07 871 9222  ryanpat475@gmail.com
Purangi Kevin Milroy 07 866 3511  mary.milroy@xtra.co.nz
Putaruru Lauchie Phillips 07 883 8740  lauchie.phillips@xtra.co.nz
Raglan Steve Meddings 0274999855  stevemeddings@hotmail.com
Riverside George  Rogan 07 856 9974 george.rogan@gmail.com
Stewart Alexander George King 07 871 4793 georgeanddawn@xtra.co.nz
Tahuna Ian  McCulloch 274042945 piakoagspraying@yahoo.co.nz
Tairua Craig Collier 07 864 7999 cwcollier22@me.com
Te Aroha Malcolm White 07 884 4029  malcolm41white@gmail.com
Te Awamutu Kerry Jenson 07 871 4838  k-a.jensen@xtra.co.nz
Te Kowhai Joy Ormsby 022 4132022 ormsbyjoy@yahoo.co.nz
Thames Murray Newby 07 868 6557   mcnewby19@gmail.com
Tirau Dave Morgan 021 2166681 aoidhgolf@xtra.co.nz
Tokoroa Bruce Naine 0274 943 695 tgmservices@xtra.co.nz
Waihi Tim Parish 021 1677522 tandemparish@gmail.com
Waikare Colin Willats 07 826 3690  willats@gmail.com
Waitomo Bernie McDowell 07 873 8780   bdmcde@xtra.co.nz
Walton Jeff Puddle 021 645 009 puddleducks44@gmail.com
Whangamata Malcolm Burt 07 865 8924  malmarb50@gmail.com
Office Bearers / Conveners 2020/21 was last modified: September 23rd, 2021 by Waikato Veteran Golf