Welcome to Waikato District Veteran Golfers’ Assn Inc

The official website of Waikato District Veteran Golfers

As you have accessed this Web Site we ask you to browse the various pages to ensure the information you seek can be found.

We have 43 member clubs whose Convener details are on the Contacts page should you wish to know anything about that club for the likes of tournament activity or perhaps tee times to play their course.

We have over 1900 members and we welcome the following
New Members who have joined recently
Ross Hunter (Howick) – Dave Enright – Mercury Bay) – Neil Vowles (Purangi) – Alan Coubray (Mercury Bay) – Bruce Harper (Kerikeri) –  Bob Brien (Huntly) – Papa Peters (Morrinsville) – Peter Watson (Pauanui) – Ted Benton (Paeroa) – Robert Fletcher (Whangamata) – Joe Gascoigne  – (Redwood Park) – Debbie Gascoigne (Redwood Park) – Brent Cooper (Paeroa) – Brian Tukerangi (Paeroa) – Jody Perrin (Paeroa) – Paul Mc Donald (Tahuna) – Philip Abel (Raglan) – Wendy Thompson (Waitomo) – Peg Purdie (Waitomo) – Roger Gee (Tahuna) – Alan Rose (Coromandel) – Ron Brooking (Coromandel) – Michael Eade (Riverside) – Virginia Ryan (Wattle Downs – Stephen Ryan (Wattle Downs) – Prue East (Whangarei) – Gary Robertson (Hamilton) – David George (Te Awamutu) – Kim Huor Eng (Whangamata) –

For any suggestions, problems or updates to the website please email the secretary whose details are on the Office Bearers  page

The 2020 pennants are to be completed
Zone conveners are currently working with clubs to arrange a schedule to complete remaining rounds
The final will be held at Huntly Golf Club on Monday 14th September.

One Day Tournaments

  • Schedule of events for September 2020
    1. Monday 14th September Pennant Final @ Huntly 
    2. Thursday 17th September Hukanui click button below to see flyer
    3. Monday 21st September Paeroa
    4. Monday 28th September Tirau
    5. Monday 5th October Hauraki

Home was last modified: September 9th, 2020 by Waikato Veteran Golf